Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Varelia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Varelia

4.7 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Castillo Castillo

Castillo Castillo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was super helpful and easy to work with !"
Profile photo of Richard Macsinka

Richard Macsinka

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff , very helpful, first rate"
Profile photo of Stacey DeMaranville

Stacey DeMaranville

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I'm needing to make a claim, update my policy or get additional information! Dan has been a huge help through the last 10 months while I navigated an extensive uninsured motorist claim-Thank You!!"
Profile photo of CKA CKA

CKA CKA

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary customer service. David Varelia and all of staff deserves this recognition. They do such a great job! Please know that i appreciate all you do for the communities that you serve."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gonzalez

Gabriel Gonzalez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was extremely personable and helpful in getting my claim started and letting me know how the process would go."
Profile photo of Stacey Basher

Stacey Basher

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kknud

kknud

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the absolute best. Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Couldn't be any more happy."
Profile photo of Daniel Desjardins

Daniel Desjardins

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys have helped me for over 30 years. I've never had a problem with any claim in the past. Thank you your friend Dan"
Profile photo of Nick Mullikin

Nick Mullikin

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Skagen

Zach Skagen

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Lea

Emily Lea

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The David Varelia Agency had been so easy to work with. Dan, Nick & Matt are so very helpful and polite, their rates are more than competitive, you will not be disappointed, give them a try."
Profile photo of Joseph Gonzalez

Joseph Gonzalez

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Tulloch

Amanda Tulloch

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shelly and the rest of the team at David Varelia has always given me World Class Service for almost 20 years, they’re the beat."
Profile photo of Robert Doerschel

Robert Doerschel

September 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Failure to follow my instructions.....again."
Profile photo of Jacky New

Jacky New

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Tiana Jacobsen

Tiana Jacobsen

May 17, 2019

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody “Juicy Kiwi” Martin

Cody “Juicy Kiwi” Martin

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people haven’t even met them in person and was able to fully setup coverage with them and switch from geico all over the phone and emails. Highly recommend this group!!"
Profile photo of Erica Baker

Erica Baker

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5