Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norm Smith

Norm Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Smith
"Matt and crew always take care of our needs in a timely fashion and get us good pricing on our multiple accounts. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of thom osborne

thom osborne

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thom osborne
"Always friendly, always helpful. Very personalized service. Happy to drive from new house in Bonney Lake, to Varelia State Farm office in Fairwood."
Profile photo of Stacey Basher

Stacey Basher

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Basher
"I called randomly for insurance quotes, not intending to change insurances that same day. My intention changed upon speaking to Daniel who is super friendly, prepared with important questions, and was able to beat my insurance carrier pricing on all my policies. It’s been a few months, and he’s continued to be helpful and responsive anytime I need something! 2/8/2024 A year later and Daniel is still an outstanding agent!"
Profile photo of Sonja Harkins

Sonja Harkins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Harkins
"Amazing service. I’ve been with them for over 25 years and do not have one single complaint. They are the best."
Profile photo of CKA CKA

CKA CKA

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CKA CKA
"Great, awesome, very helpful, professional, and outstanding staff at Mr. Varelia's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Larry Hirsch

Larry Hirsch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hirsch
"This agency is Fantastic"
Profile photo of Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ryan
"Went here to get a quote on insurance they worked with us in person and it was Way easier than trying to call an online insurance where the website is sometimes down and wait to get a sales person then be told the internet is not working David at state farm helped us with our which was mybe 50 dollars more than the company we had before. Plus a real person that can answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Edward Turley

Edward Turley

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Turley
"This agency has top notch people that give prompt and professional services. When we reach out with a question or concern, we get a fast reply and sensible answers."
Profile photo of S. Dutch Deutschman

S. Dutch Deutschman

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Dutch Deutschman
"Awesome customer service and family owned"
Profile photo of Aubrey Terrill

Aubrey Terrill

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Terrill
"David Varelia manages excellent people very well. We have been working with him for nearly a decade and I look forward to every phone call. The people at David Varelia’s State Farm feel less like salesmen and more like friends who want to help you make good choices. It’s nice"
Profile photo of James Wong

James Wong

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wong
"Excellent service 👍"
Profile photo of Joe Farkas

Joe Farkas

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Farkas
"I have to boldly say David and agents here at State Farm have given the best service in all ways with class AAA service top to bottom and back. These folks are 100% concerned with an all hands on approach to any and all matters that arise and with every situation to be taken care of. State Farm is fantastic with service really best in the business for all your insurance needs. I'm very impressed and feel very secure with this organization. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Priyanka Sharma

Priyanka Sharma

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priyanka Sharma
"Absolutely best customer service u ll ever receive. They are amazingly helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hung Hua

Hung Hua

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Hua
"Good !"
Profile photo of David & Amy Christianson

David & Amy Christianson

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David & Amy Christianson
"Varelia State Farm is like our friend that we can always count on, and can't beat the price."
Profile photo of Mary Bjornsen

Mary Bjornsen

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bjornsen
"Very helpful and friendly. They work hard to provide you with the best insurance to fit your needs. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Teruo Shimono

Teruo Shimono

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teruo Shimono
"I mentioned to David that our self storage unit requires an insurance policy for our belongings stored there. He told us that our current renters insurance policy covers our belongings in our self storage unit. He then immediately called our self storage facility to notify them that we are covered by our renter's insurance. I even got a copy of our renter's policy in the email right then! Score 5 points for State Farm!"
Profile photo of maria colson

maria colson

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria colson
"Fantastic service! Quick responses to client questions , courteous, friendly and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Lisa Lewis

Lisa Lewis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lewis
"Dan Varelia you are exceptional. I had to look no further when I came in contact with you for service. If your reading this contact him today and tell him I sent you! You can thank me later"
Profile photo of Mike Adams

Mike Adams

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Adams
"Have been with the firm for decades and have always found them to be very fast and responsive."
Profile photo of Jessica Marenya

Jessica Marenya

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Marenya
"Good customer care, prompt and efficient service."
Profile photo of Zhenin McPeek

Zhenin McPeek

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhenin McPeek
"State Farm has been our only and ever insurance for almost 60 years. Their office is in Fairwood. Everyone is so wonderful ❤️. Now I am widowed, I am staying with the same wonderful people, regardless of my location. They're the very best."
Profile photo of Anthony Rodgers

Anthony Rodgers

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rodgers
"I've spoken with Dan and David both were excellent and getting my families needs met efficiently and with a real top tier attitude. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Charity Gleghorn

Charity Gleghorn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Gleghorn
"Everyone needs solid people looking out for them. We are so grateful for the attention to detail and friendly disposition of each team member at David Varelia's office. As life seems to continuously change with every year, David and Dan have been a reliable constant."
Profile photo of Jailanna Leonard

Jailanna Leonard

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jailanna Leonard
"Customer service is amazing."