Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Herron

Rebecca Herron

June 6, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Herron
"Wrote a lengthy review and kept editing but it’s pointless. Bottom line. My rate from Jan-July 2023 until new statement for rate beginning July 24 has gone up exactly 71.5119% with no changes to my plan, no accidents, and no tickets, and that includes 3 supposed “discounts”. A 72% increase is way beyond the standard for the state of wa rules regarding rate increases. If you are wanting to know exact dollars that is $567.50-6month premium to $973.33 -6month premium. Enough said"
Profile photo of Carmelita Calo

Carmelita Calo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmelita Calo
"Really care to treat people well. Dedicated and professional service"
Profile photo of Shane Mcelhenney

Shane Mcelhenney

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mcelhenney
"There the best I have to many vehicles. Lol .they always give me the best price.There very friendly and great to talk while they are helping me with a claim or a quote"
Profile photo of Christine T

Christine T

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine T
"I can put my trust on them!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Hale

Marilyn Hale

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Hale
"This is your place for insurance!! I have worked with Matt on both auto and apartment insurance and he is SUPERIOR in every way! Kind, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Customer service still exists at this office! I would leave 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Tami Thompson

Tami Thompson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Thompson
"David Varelia’s Stars Farm team has been our agent for 30+ years. So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maua Tamambele

Maua Tamambele

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maua Tamambele
"Very professional and best customer service ever.👏. Keep it up good job 👍"
Profile photo of Carol Ryckman

Carol Ryckman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ryckman
"Always excellent service from any of the insurance professionals in the Fairwood office. They always go above and beyond to handle any insurance problem you may have. 5 star operation for sure!"
Profile photo of Norm Smith

Norm Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Smith
"Matt and crew always take care of our needs in a timely fashion and get us good pricing on our multiple accounts. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of thom osborne

thom osborne

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thom osborne
"Always friendly, always helpful. Very personalized service. Happy to drive from new house in Bonney Lake, to Varelia State Farm office in Fairwood."
Profile photo of Stacey Basher

Stacey Basher

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Basher
"I called randomly for insurance quotes, not intending to change insurances that same day. My intention changed upon speaking to Daniel who is super friendly, prepared with important questions, and was able to beat my insurance carrier pricing on all my policies. It’s been a few months, and he’s continued to be helpful and responsive anytime I need something! 2/8/2024 A year later and Daniel is still an outstanding agent!"
Profile photo of Sonja Harkins

Sonja Harkins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Harkins
"Amazing service. I’ve been with them for over 25 years and do not have one single complaint. They are the best."
Profile photo of CKA CKA

CKA CKA

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CKA CKA
"Great, awesome, very helpful, professional, and outstanding staff at Mr. Varelia's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Larry Hirsch

Larry Hirsch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hirsch
"This agency is Fantastic"
Profile photo of Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ryan
"Went here to get a quote on insurance they worked with us in person and it was Way easier than trying to call an online insurance where the website is sometimes down and wait to get a sales person then be told the internet is not working David at state farm helped us with our which was mybe 50 dollars more than the company we had before. Plus a real person that can answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Edward Turley

Edward Turley

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Turley
"This agency has top notch people that give prompt and professional services. When we reach out with a question or concern, we get a fast reply and sensible answers."
Profile photo of S. Dutch Deutschman

S. Dutch Deutschman

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Dutch Deutschman
"Awesome customer service and family owned"
Profile photo of Aubrey Terrill

Aubrey Terrill

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Terrill
"David Varelia manages excellent people very well. We have been working with him for nearly a decade and I look forward to every phone call. The people at David Varelia’s State Farm feel less like salesmen and more like friends who want to help you make good choices. It’s nice"
Profile photo of James Wong

James Wong

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wong
"Excellent service 👍"
Profile photo of Joe Farkas

Joe Farkas

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Farkas
"I have to boldly say David and agents here at State Farm have given the best service in all ways with class AAA service top to bottom and back. These folks are 100% concerned with an all hands on approach to any and all matters that arise and with every situation to be taken care of. State Farm is fantastic with service really best in the business for all your insurance needs. I'm very impressed and feel very secure with this organization. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Priyanka Sharma

Priyanka Sharma

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priyanka Sharma
"Absolutely best customer service u ll ever receive. They are amazingly helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hung Hua

Hung Hua

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Hua
"Good !"
Profile photo of David & Amy Christianson

David & Amy Christianson

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David & Amy Christianson
"Varelia State Farm is like our friend that we can always count on, and can't beat the price."
Profile photo of Mary Bjornsen

Mary Bjornsen

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bjornsen
"Very helpful and friendly. They work hard to provide you with the best insurance to fit your needs. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Teruo Shimono

Teruo Shimono

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teruo Shimono
"I mentioned to David that our self storage unit requires an insurance policy for our belongings stored there. He told us that our current renters insurance policy covers our belongings in our self storage unit. He then immediately called our self storage facility to notify them that we are covered by our renter's insurance. I even got a copy of our renter's policy in the email right then! Score 5 points for State Farm!"